People

Our expert team make us who we are.

Anna-Lisbeth Shackcloth

BSc(Hons) MArch(Hons)
Architectural Assistant

Anna-Lisbeth Shackcloth

BSc(Hons) MArch(Hons)
Architectural Assistant


anna-lisbeth.shackcloth@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


Blaire Gilbert

Architectural Assistant

Blaire Gilbert

Architectural Assistant


blaire.gilbert@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


Dan Washington

BA(Hons) MTP MA (Urban Design)
MRTPI Chartered Town Planner
Director

Dan Washington

BA(Hons) MTP MA (Urban Design)
MRTPI Chartered Town Planner
Director


dan.washington@bba-architects.co.uk
07739 636497


Dave Hewins

Clerk of Works

Dave Hewins

Clerk of Works


dave.hewins@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


James Cusick

BSc(Hons) Arch PGDipCHE
Associate Director

James Cusick

BSc(Hons) Arch PGDipCHE
Associate Director


james.cusick@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


Jimi Cheynut

ARB DPLG
Architect

Jimi Cheynut

ARB DPLG
Architect


jimi.cheynut@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


Luke Cooke

Senior Architectural Technician

Luke Cooke

Senior Architectural Technician


luke.cooke@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


Mari McGuirk

BSc (Hons)
Associate

Mari McGuirk

BSc (Hons)
Associate


mari.mcguirk@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


Matt Bollen

BA(Hons) Dip Arch RIBA
Chartered Architect
Director

Matt Bollen

BA(Hons) Dip Arch RIBA
Chartered Architect
Director


matt.bollen@bba-architects.co.uk
07792 583946


Matt Dowell

BA(Hons) MArchD
Architectural Assistant

Matt Dowell

BA(Hons) MArchD
Architectural Assistant


matt.dowell@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


Nicholas Vater

BSc (Hons), BARCH, DIP ARCH, RIBA
Chartered Architect
Associate Director

Nicholas Vater

BSc (Hons), BARCH, DIP ARCH, RIBA
Chartered Architect
Associate Director


nick.vater@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


Ricardo Estrada

Architect

Ricardo Estrada

Architect


ricardo.estrada@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


Richard Locke

BScArch(UEL) RIBA
Chartered Architect
Associate Director

Richard Locke

BScArch(UEL) RIBA
Chartered Architect
Associate Director


richard.locke@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427


Sally Hewins

MCIAT FFB
Chartered Architectural Technologist Director

Sally Hewins

MCIAT FFB
Chartered Architectural Technologist Director


sally.hewins@bba-architects.co.uk
07912 377278


Sarah Arnott

Office Manager

Sarah Arnott

Office Manager


sarah.arnott@bba-architects.co.uk
01225 460 427